TOURNAMENTS

 

Saturday, May 1 ……………………3 Man Best Shot Tournament    10:00am Shotgun Start

Saturday, June 12……………………..Ladies Beer Tournament 10:00am Shotgun Start

Saturday, June 19……………………………………………Schoeberlien Memorial Tournament

Sunday, June 20 ………………………………………Father/Daughter Mother/Son Tournament

Monday, June 21 ……………………………………….Veterans Memorial Hospital Tournament

Wednesday, July  7………………………….. 4 Gal Best Shot Invitational    9:00 AM Shotgun Start

Friday, July 9…….…………………………………….…………..100+ Tournament     11:00am Start

Sat & Sun July  24 & 25…………….………….………………..Men’s Invitational      6:00am Start

Sunday, August 8……………………………………………..Couples Invitational    8:30am Start

Saturday, August 14……………………………….Mitch Einck Invitational    9:00 am Start

Sunday, August  29……………………………………………………….. Club Tournament

Sunday, September 12………………………Couples Home Tournament   Sign-up 10:30am (Sign up sheets will be posted)

Saturday, September  18……………3 Man Best Shot Tournament 9:00am Shotgun Start

Saturday, September 25 …………………………….Allamakee Co. Sheriff’s Tournament

 

WEEKS EVENT

  • Up To Date Golf News